Sportability

IFBL Charlotte - InterFaith Basketball League  >   2019-2020 6th Grade - Girls  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 12/7/2019 2:00p   Providence Day - Brinley 22 at Charlotte Christian - Dickison 4 Charlotte Christian School - 1
Sat 12/14/2019 2:00p   Providence Day - Brinley 6 at St. Gabriel - Webb 9 St. Patrick
Sat 1/4/2020 5:00p   Providence Day - Brinley 16 at St. Patrick 14 St. Patrick
Sat 1/11/2020 9:00a   St. Gabriel - Alessi 1 at Providence Day - Brinley 13 St. Matthew - PARISH
Sat 1/18/2020 3:00p   Charlotte Christian - Vermillion 8 at Providence Day - Brinley 7 Charlotte Christian School - 1
Sat 1/25/2020 1:00p   Providence Day - Dyer 24 at Providence Day - Brinley 18 Providence Day School - MAC 2
Sat 2/1/2020 1:00p   Holy Trinity Greek 7 at Providence Day - Brinley 14 Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox
Sat 2/8/2020 12:00p   Providence Day - Brinley 26 at Providence Day - Adams 17 Providence Day School - MAC 1
Mon 2/10/2020 7:30p   (Pla) Charlotte Christian - Dickison 11 at Providence Day - Brinley 18 St. Patrick
Tue 2/11/2020 6:00p   (Pla) Providence Day - Brinley 16 at St. Matthew - Edwards 11 Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox
Thu 2/13/2020 7:30p   (Pla) Providence Day - Brinley 16 at Providence Day - Adams 13 St. Matthew - PARISH
Mon 2/17/2020 5:30p   (Pla) Providence Day - Dyer 16 at Providence Day - Brinley 13 St. Gabriel
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)