Sportability

IFBL Charlotte - InterFaith Basketball League  >   2019-2020 6th Grade - Girls  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 12/7/2019 11:00a   St. Patrick 10 at Providence Day - Adams 5 Providence Day School - MAC 2
Sat 12/14/2019 1:00p   St. Matthew - Edwards 15 at St. Patrick 17 St. Matthew - PARISH
Sat 1/4/2020 5:00p   Providence Day - Brinley 16 at St. Patrick 14 St. Patrick
Sat 1/11/2020 4:00p   St. Patrick 19 at St. Matthew - Truxillo 21 Holy Trinity Middle School
Sat 1/18/2020 12:00p   St. Patrick 30 at Charlotte Christian - Dickison 8 St. Patrick
Sat 1/25/2020 11:00a   St. Patrick 11 at St. Gabriel - Webb 18 St. Patrick
Sat 2/1/2020 1:00p   St. Gabriel - Searson 6 at St. Patrick 34 St. Patrick
Sat 2/8/2020 10:00a   St. Gabriel - Alessi 14 at St. Patrick 20 St. Patrick
Mon 2/10/2020 6:30p   (Pla) St. Gabriel - Searson 10 at St. Patrick 20 Jewish Community Center - NEW
Tue 2/11/2020 5:30p   (Pla) St. Patrick 18 at St. Matthew - Truxillo 14 St. Gabriel
Thu 2/13/2020 6:30p   (Pla) St. Patrick 9 at Providence Day - Dyer 14 St. Gabriel
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)