Sportability

Philadelphia Box Lacrosse Association  >   PBLA 2019  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Wed 5/29/2019 8:15p   Beer Wolves 17 at Fighting Moose Knuckles 6 Rizzo Rink
Mon 6/17/2019 8:15p   Outlaws 17 at Beer Wolves 8 Rizzo Rink
Wed 6/19/2019 7:00p   Beer Wolves 20 at Grim Reapers 8 Rizzo Rink
Mon 6/24/2019 7:00p   Black Storm 19 at Beer Wolves 8 Rizzo Rink
Mon 7/1/2019 7:00p   The Edge 11 at Beer Wolves 6 Rizzo Rink
Mon 7/15/2019 7:00p   Fighting Moose Knuckles 11 at Beer Wolves 14 Rizzo Rink
Mon 7/29/2019 7:00p   Thunder 11 at Beer Wolves 10 Rizzo Rink
Wed 7/31/2019 8:15p   Beer Wolves 16 at Black Storm 10 Rizzo Rink
Mon 8/5/2019 8:15p   Grim Reapers 13 at Beer Wolves 19 Rizzo Rink
Wed 8/14/2019 8:15p   Beer Wolves 5 at Thunder 14
(Rainout)
Rizzo Rink
Thu 8/15/2019 7:00p   Beer Wolves 10 at Outlaws 14
(Rainout)
Game originally scheduled for Jul 22 2019  7:00PM Rizzo Rink
Fri 8/16/2019 8:15p   Beer Wolves 11 at The Edge 12
(ShootOut)
Game originally scheduled for Aug  7 2019  7:30PM Rizzo Rink

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game