Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

NOLL/SOLL  >   2018 Intermediates  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Sat 3/10/2018 1:00p   Tigers 7 at Rockies 6 Montera MS Robert Ortiz
Sun 3/11/2018 1:00p   Rockies 7 at Giants 14 Montera MS Brian Kaplan
Alan Chamorro
Assigned Int Diamondbacks
Sat 3/17/2018 1:00p   Rockies 6 at Nationals 7 Montera MS James Smith
Holden Smith
Sun 3/18/2018 10:00a   Rockies 8 at Tigers 5 Montera MS Aaron Skiles
Josh Rittenberg
Sun 3/25/2018 1:00p   Nationals 4 at Rockies 5
(Extra Innings)
Montera MS Michael Paltiel
Stephen Paltiel
Assigned Int Giants
Sat 4/14/2018 1:00p   Rockies 2 at Tigers 6 Montera MS John Tully
Angela Noury
Sun 4/15/2018 10:00a   Rockies 14 at Giants 6 Montera MS Michael Paltiel
tom Heinz
Sat 4/21/2018 9:00a   Albany Terrapins 6 at Rockies 5 Game originally scheduled for Apr 21 2018 10:00AM Montera MS Dominic Ho
Alan Chamorro
Assigned Int Diamondbacks
Sun 4/22/2018 12:30p   Rockies 21 at Albany Peppers 8 Dist 4: Albany LL Ocean View
Sat 4/28/2018 10:00a   Rockies 0 at Nationals 10 Montera MS Peter Laub
Chad Lafontaine
Assigned Int Nationals
Sun 4/29/2018 10:00a   Tigers 2 at Rockies 12 Montera MS Ryland Henke
Sat 5/5/2018 4:00p   Rockies 11 at Albany Blues 6 Dist 4: Albany LL Ocean View
Sun 5/6/2018 1:00p   Albany Tip Tops 4 at Rockies 14 Montera MS Samuel Miller
Ryland Henke
Assigned Int Diamondbacks
Wed 5/9/2018 6:30p   Giants 11 at Rockies 21 Game originally scheduled for Mar 24 2018  1:00PM San Pablo Park #1 tom Heinz
Stephen Paltiel
Sat 5/12/2018 1:00p   Giants 9 at Rockies 17 Montera MS Stephen Paltiel
tom Heinz
Assigned Int Nationals
Sun 5/13/2018 10:00a   Nationals 6 at Rockies 8 Montera MS Ryland Henke
Sat 5/19/2018 1:00p   (Pla) Nationals 5 at Rockies 3 Montera MS Ben Visnick
Henry Visnick
Sun 5/20/2018 10:00a   (Pla) Rockies 6 at Nationals 7 Montera MS Stephen Paltiel
Angela Noury

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game