Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

IFBL Charlotte - InterFaith Basketball League  >   2016-2017 5th Grade - Girls  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 12/3/2016 12:00p   St. Gabriel - McArdle 26 at Holy Trinity Greek 0 Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox
Sat 12/10/2016 2:00p   St. Gabriel - McArdle 15 at St. Mark 4 Holy Trinity Middle School
Sat 12/17/2016 12:00p   St. Gabriel - McArdle 16 at St. Patrick 6 St. Patrick
Tue 1/10/2017 6:30p   Providence Day 11 at St. Gabriel - McArdle 25 Game originally scheduled for Jan  7 2017  1:00PM St. Matthew - PARISH
Sat 1/14/2017 3:00p   St. Gabriel - Hoefling 5 at St. Gabriel - McArdle 12 St. Gabriel
Sat 1/21/2017 10:00a   St. Matthew - Verney 1 13 at St. Gabriel - McArdle 16 St. Gabriel
Sat 1/28/2017 3:30p   St. Gabriel - McArdle 26 at JCC 2 Jewish Community Center - NEW
Sat 2/4/2017 1:00p   St. Gabriel - Walsh 8 at St. Gabriel - McArdle 12 Holy Trinity Middle School
Wed 2/8/2017 5:30p   (Pla) St. Gabriel - Walsh 8 at St. Gabriel - McArdle 21 St. Matthew - PARISH
Thu 2/9/2017 5:30p   (Pla) St. Mark 12 at St. Gabriel - McArdle 18 Charlotte Christian School - 1
Sat 2/11/2017 10:00a   (Pla) St. Matthew - Verney 1 20 at St. Gabriel - McArdle 10 St. Patrick
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game