Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

IFBL Charlotte - InterFaith Basketball League  >   2016-2017 5th Grade - Girls  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 12/3/2016 3:00p   JCC 8 at St. Mark 28 St. Mark
Sat 12/10/2016 2:00p   St. Gabriel - McArdle 15 at St. Mark 4 Holy Trinity Middle School
Sat 12/17/2016 3:00p   St. Mark 2 at St. Matthew - Verney 2 11 St. Mark
Sat 1/14/2017 1:00p   St. Mark 20 at St. Gabriel - Walsh 8 St. Mark
Sat 1/21/2017 12:00p   St. Mark 5 at St. Patrick 10 St. Patrick
Sat 1/28/2017 3:00p   Providence Day 14 at St. Mark 15 St. Mark
Tue 1/31/2017 6:30p   St. Mark 21 at Holy Trinity Greek 6 Game originally scheduled for Jan  7 2017  2:00PM St. Patrick
Sat 2/4/2017 1:00p   St. Gabriel - Hoefling 7 at St. Mark 14 St. Gabriel
Wed 2/8/2017 5:30p   (Pla) St. Mark 13 at St. Patrick 7 Charlotte Christian School - 1
Thu 2/9/2017 5:30p   (Pla) St. Mark 12 at St. Gabriel - McArdle 18 Charlotte Christian School - 1
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game