Sportability

Centennial Sportsplex  >   Centennial Sportsplex Upper A Fall/Winter 2021-22  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Sun 9/12/2021 5:10p   tag HC 8 at Clyde's on Church 6 Rink A Scott Phillips
Darek Kalisz
Sun 9/19/2021 6:20p   tag HC 8 at Con-Cret 4 Rink A Mike O'Neil
Darek Kalisz
Sun 9/26/2021 6:20p   Blues 4 at tag HC 11 Rink A Darek Kalisz
Mike O'Neil
Sun 10/3/2021 4:40p   Snaxx 6 at tag HC 5 Rink A Scott Phillips
Matt Taylor
Sun 10/17/2021 6:30p   Clyde's on Church 8 at tag HC 13 Rink A Scott Phillips
Paul Mitchell
Sun 10/24/2021 5:10p   Con-Cret 0 at tag HC 1
(Forfeit)
Rink A Scott Phillips
Mike O'Neil
Sun 11/7/2021 5:00p   tag HC 7 at Blues 8 Rink A Mike O'Neil
Sun 11/14/2021 6:30p   tag HC 4 at Snaxx 4 Rink A Scott Phillips
Paul Mitchell
Sun 11/28/2021 5:05p   Clyde's on Church 11 at tag HC 7 Rink A Mike O'Neil
Darek Kalisz
Sun 12/5/2021 6:30p   Con-Cret 4 at tag HC 6 Rink A Mike O'Neil
Darek Kalisz
Sun 12/12/2021 6:30p   tag HC 10 at Blues 3 Rink A Paul Mitchell
Stephen Knight
Sun 12/19/2021 6:30p   tag HC 3 at Snaxx 8 Rink A Mike O'Neil
Darek Kalisz
Sun 1/23/2022 5:10p   tag HC at Blues Rink A Mike O'Neil
Darek Kalisz
Sun 1/30/2022 6:30p   tag HC at Con-Cret Rink A

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)