Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

IFBL Charlotte - InterFaith Basketball League  >   2005-2006 7th Grade - Boys  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 12/3/2005 1:45p   St. John Neumann - Sardinia 22 at St. Ann 32 St. Thomas Aquinas
Sat 12/10/2005 3:00p   St. John Neumann - Sardinia 39 at St. Gabriel 19 St. Gabriel
Sat 12/17/2005 3:00p   St. John Neumann - Sardinia 31 at Charlotte Christian 28 Charlotte Christian School - 1
Sat 1/7/2006 11:45a   St. John Neumann - Sardinia 38 at St. John Neumann - Nicholas 36 St. Patrick
Sat 1/14/2006 11:45a   St. Patrick 26 at St. John Neumann - Sardinia 29 St. Patrick
Sat 1/21/2006 6:00p   St. Matthew MadDogs 33 at St. John Neumann - Sardinia 28 Northridge Middle School
Sat 1/28/2006 3:00p   St. Thomas Aquinas 37 at St. John Neumann - Sardinia 46 Charlotte Christian School - 1
Sat 2/4/2006 1:45p   Providence Day 38 at St. John Neumann - Sardinia 26 Game originally scheduled for Feb  4 2006 11:45AM Charlotte Christian School - 1
Wed 2/8/2006 8:30p   (Pla) Charlotte Christian 0 at St. John Neumann - Sardinia 10 Northridge Middle School
Thu 2/9/2006 8:30p   (Pla) St. John Neumann - Sardinia 34 at St. Michael 32 St. Gabriel
Fri 2/10/2006 8:30p   (Pla) St. John Neumann - Sardinia 39 at St. Matthew Gladiators 47 St. Gabriel
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game