Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

IFBL Charlotte - InterFaith Basketball League  >   2005-2006 7th Grade - Boys  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 12/3/2005 1:45p   St. John Neumann - Sardinia 22 at St. Ann 32 St. Thomas Aquinas
Sun 12/11/2005 1:00p   JCC - Menaker 25 at St. Ann 32 Jewish Community Center - OLD
Sun 12/18/2005 1:00p   JCC - Baron 26 at St. Ann 41 Jewish Community Center - OLD
Sat 1/14/2006 3:00p   St. Ann 33 at St. Gabriel 29 St. Gabriel
Sat 1/21/2006 12:45p   St. Ann 45 at Charlotte Christian 23 St. Thomas Aquinas
Sat 1/28/2006 11:45a   St. Ann 42 at St. John Neumann - Nicholas 18 St. Patrick
Sat 2/4/2006 10:30a   St. Ann 45 at St. Matthew MadDogs 26 Holy Trinity Middle School
3:00p   St. Ann 37 at St. Patrick 27 Charlotte Christian School - 1
Thu 2/9/2006 7:30p   (Pla) (unassigned) 14 at St. Ann 40 St. Matthew - PARISH
Fri 2/10/2006 8:30p   (Pla) St. John Neumann - Nicholas 32 at St. Ann 33 St. Ann
Sat 2/11/2006 11:30a   (Pla) St. Ann 46 at St. Matthew Gladiators 47 St. Gabriel
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)