Sportability

RMU Island Sports Center  >   21 Winter Adult Ice D  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Tue 3/30/2021 11:00p   (Pla) Lights Out 5 at The Peeping Toms 8 Olympic
Thu 4/8/2021 11:10p   (Pla) Lights Out 0 at Pittsburgh Poutine 6 Olympic
Fri 4/9/2021 10:30p   (Pla) Lucky Ducks 6 at Savage Bliss 2 Olympic
Sun 4/11/2021 10:20p   (Pla) Seal Team Stix 9 at Ice Ninjas 6 Olympic
11:00p   (Pla) Mongorians 2 at Orange Crush 5 Colonial Arena
Mon 4/12/2021 10:20p   (Pla) Lights Out 3 at Pittsburgh Poutine 8 Olympic
Thu 4/15/2021 11:20p   (Pla) Lucky Ducks 2 at Dodos 10 Olympic
Sun 4/18/2021 8:45p   (Pla) Mongorians 2 at Orange Crush 6 Olympic
10:05p   (Pla) Seal Team Stix 7 at Ice Ninjas 6 Olympic
Wed 4/21/2021 10:20p   (Pla) Lucky Ducks 13 at Dodos 2 Colonial Arena
Tue 4/27/2021 9:50p   (Pla) Pittsburgh Poutine 5 at Seal Team Stix 3 Olympic
Wed 4/28/2021 10:30p   (Pla) Pittsburgh Poutine 3 at Seal Team Stix 5 Colonial Arena
Thu 4/29/2021 9:35p   (Pla) Pittsburgh Poutine 5 at Seal Team Stix 2 Olympic
Sun 5/2/2021 7:45p   (Pla) Orange Crush 6 at Dodos 2 Colonial Arena
Tue 5/4/2021 9:00p   (Pla) Dodos 4 at Orange Crush 5 Colonial Arena