Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2024 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Tue 3/12/2024 8:00p   (NL) Lake Stevens 3 at Skyline 18 Skyline HS
Fri 3/15/2024 8:00p   (NL) O'Dea 6 at Skyline 8 Skyline Community Fields
Tue 3/19/2024 8:00p   Bellevue 9 at Skyline 11 Skyline HS
Fri 3/22/2024 5:15p   (NL) Skyline 11 at Seattle Academy 5 Genesee Park
Tue 3/26/2024 8:00p   Skyline 14 at Juanita 2 Kirkland Lacrosse Center
Wed 3/27/2024 7:00p   (NL) Eastside Catholic 8 at Skyline 16 Pine Lake MS
Fri 3/29/2024 8:00p   Skyline 19 at Woodinville 3 Pop Keeney
Wed 4/3/2024 8:00p   Skyline 15 at Bothell 5 Bothell HS
Tue 4/9/2024 7:00p   (NL) Skyline 7 at Cathedral Catholic (CA) 10 Southern California
Fri 4/12/2024 7:00p   (NL) Skyline at La Jolla (CA) Southern California
Sat 4/13/2024 7:00p   (NL) Skyline at Scripps Ranch (CA) Southern California
Tue 4/16/2024 7:00p   Skyline at Lake Washington Lake Washington HS
Fri 4/19/2024 8:00p   Issaquah at Skyline Skyline HS
Tue 4/23/2024 8:00p   Eastlake at Skyline Skyline HS
Fri 4/26/2024 8:00p   Skyline at Mercer Island Mercer Island HS
Sun 4/28/2024 1:00p   (NL) Jesuit (OR) at Skyline Skyline HS
Tue 4/30/2024 8:00p   Mount Si at Skyline Skyline HS
Fri 5/3/2024 8:00p   (NL) Seattle Prep at Skyline Skyline HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)