Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2024 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Fri 3/15/2024 7:30p   (NL) Vashon 14 at Gig Harbor 12
(No Referees)
Gig Harbor HS
Tue 3/19/2024 7:30p   Gig Harbor 16 at Stadium 6 Stadium HS
Fri 3/22/2024 7:30p   Gig Harbor 7 at Peninsula 10 Peninsula HS
Tue 3/26/2024 7:45p   (NL) Rogers 10 at Gig Harbor 7 Gig Harbor HS
Fri 3/29/2024 7:30p   Bonney Lake 18 at Gig Harbor 6 Peninsula HS
Fri 4/5/2024 7:30p   Auburn Riverside 8 at Gig Harbor 7
(Overtime)
Peninsula HS
Wed 4/10/2024 7:30p   Stadium 6 at Gig Harbor 18 Peninsula HS
Tue 4/16/2024 7:30p   Gig Harbor at Auburn Riverside Auburn Riverside HS
Fri 4/19/2024 7:30p   (NL) White River at Gig Harbor Peninsula HS
Fri 4/26/2024 8:00p   Peninsula at Gig Harbor Peninsula HS
Thu 5/2/2024 8:00p   Gig Harbor at Bonney Lake Bonney Lake HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)