Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2024 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Tue 3/12/2024 7:00p   Bellingham 8 at Anacortes 5
(No Referees)
Anacortes HS
Tue 3/19/2024 7:00p   (NL) Mount Vernon 1 at Bellingham 20 Bellingham HS
Thu 3/21/2024 5:30p   (NL) Bellingham 19 at Lynden 6
(No Referees)
Bender Fields
Mon 3/25/2024 5:30p   (NL) Bellingham 16 at Mount Vernon 3 Washington Bulb Field
Thu 3/28/2024 8:00p   Sedro-Woolley 6 at Bellingham 12
(No Referees)
Bellingham HS
Wed 4/10/2024 7:00p   Anacortes 6 at Bellingham 9 Bellingham HS
Thu 4/11/2024 7:00p   (Pra) Sehome and Bellingham Bellingham HS
Sat 4/13/2024 11:30a   (NL) West Seattle 3 at Bellingham 10 Bellingham HS
Mon 4/15/2024 5:30p   (Exh) Bellingham at Burlington-Edison Skagit River Park
Thu 4/18/2024 7:00p   (NL) Lynden 8 at Bellingham 16 Bellingham HS
Tue 4/23/2024 7:00p   (NL) Stanwood at Bellingham Bellingham HS
Thu 4/25/2024 7:00p   Bellingham at Squalicum Squalicum HS
Tue 4/30/2024 7:00p   (Exh) Bellingham at Sehome Sehome HS
Thu 5/2/2024 7:00p   Bellingham at Sedro-Woolley Sedro-Woolley HS
Sat 5/4/2024 7:00p   Squalicum at Bellingham Bellingham HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)