Sportability
It is currently 1:24am (Pacific); the servers automatically reboot at 1:30am
At that time, the site will be unavailable for 5-10 minutes

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2024 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Fri 3/8/2024 7:00p   (NL) Southridge 1 at Chiawana 15 Highland Park
Sat 3/9/2024 2:00p   (NL) Woodinville 7 at Wenatchee 8
(Overtime)
Apple Bowl
Mon 3/11/2024 5:00p   Richland 17 at Chiawana 6 Chiawana HS
Tue 3/12/2024 7:00p   (NL) Wenatchee 6 at Gonzaga Prep 13 Gonzaga Prep
7:00p   Hermiston 10 at Kamiakin 5 Kamiakin HS
Wed 3/13/2024 7:00p   Selah 4 at Richland 18 Fran Rish Stadium
Thu 3/14/2024 8:00p   (NL) East Valley 7 at Kamiakin 17 Kamiakin HS
Fri 3/15/2024 4:00p   (NL) Richland 16 at Helena West (MT) 0 Idaho
6:00p   (NL) Walla Walla 2 at Wenatchee 10 Apple Bowl
7:00p   Chiawana 15 at Selah 8 Selah HS
Sat 3/16/2024 3:00p   (NL) Richland 10 at Central Catholic (OR) 1 Idaho
6:00p   (NL) Kamiakin 6 at Wenatchee 12 Apple Bowl
Mon 3/18/2024 5:00p   Kamiakin 13 at Chiawana 8 Chiawana HS
5:00p   (NL) Richland 18 at Southridge 2 Southridge HS
7:00p   (NL) Hermiston 9 at Wenatchee 7 Apple Bowl
Wed 3/20/2024 8:00p   (NL) Southridge 1 at Kamiakin 13 Kamiakin HS
Thu 3/21/2024 7:00p   (NL) Chiawana 6 at Wenatchee 16 Apple Bowl
7:00p   Walla Walla 1 at Richland 15 Fran Rish Stadium
Fri 3/22/2024 8:00p   (NL) Richland 6 at Juanita 10 Kirkland Lacrosse Center
Sat 3/23/2024 12:00p   (NL) Coronado (NV) 6 at Richland 12 Islander MS
1:00p   (NL) Southridge 0 at Wenatchee 9 Apple Bowl
6:00p   Selah 12 at Kamiakin 15 Kamiakin HS
Mon 3/25/2024 8:00p   Richland 9 at Kamiakin 4 Kamiakin HS
Tue 3/26/2024 5:30p   Hermiston 15 at Chiawana 6 Chiawana HS
Wed 3/27/2024 4:45p   (NL) Chiawana 17 at Southridge 5
(No Referees)
Southridge HS
7:00p   (NL) Gonzaga Prep 6 at Richland 10 Fran Rish Stadium
7:00p   Kamiakin 13 at Walla Walla 8
(No Referees)
Martin Field
Fri 3/29/2024 7:00p   (NL) Wenatchee 7 at Richland 8
(No Referees)
Fran Rish Stadium
8:00p   Kamiakin 11 at Selah 12
(Overtime)
Sozo Sports Complex
Wed 4/3/2024 7:00p   Chiawana 14 at Walla Walla 8 Martin Field
Fri 4/5/2024 7:00p   (NL) Chiawana 2 at Lake Stevens 16 Lake Stevens HS
Sat 4/6/2024 11:00a   (NL) Chiawana 6 at Arlington 11 Marysville Pilchuck HS
Tue 4/9/2024 5:30p   (NL) Wenatchee 14 at Chiawana 7 Chiawana HS
7:30p   (NL) East Valley 2 at Richland 17 Fran Rish Stadium
Wed 4/10/2024 7:00p   (NL) Mt. Spokane 6 at Richland 15 Fran Rish Stadium
7:00p   (NL) Kamiakin 16 at Southridge 2 Southridge HS
Fri 4/12/2024 6:00p   Richland 22 at Selah 6 Sozo Sports Complex
7:00p   Chiawana 5 at Hermiston 13
(No Referees)
Hermiston HS
7:00p   (NL) Wenatchee 10 at Kamiakin 9 Kamiakin HS
Sat 4/13/2024 6:00p   (NL) East Valley 0 at Wenatchee 17 Apple Bowl
Mon 4/15/2024 7:00p   (NL) Selah 7 at Wenatchee 19 Apple Bowl
Tue 4/16/2024 7:00p   Chiawana 8 at Richland 17 Fran Rish Stadium
Wed 4/17/2024 8:00p   Walla Walla 6 at Kamiakin 15 Kamiakin HS
Fri 4/19/2024 7:00p   Richland 3 at Hermiston 9
(No Referees)
Hermiston HS
7:00p   (NL) Wenatchee 14 at Walla Walla 9 Martin Field
7:00p   (NL) Chiawana 15 at East Valley 1
(No Referees)
Sozo Sports Complex
8:00p   (NL) Graham-Kapowsin 7 at Kamiakin 6 Kamiakin HS
Sat 4/20/2024 12:00p   (NL) Chiawana 6 at Lewis & Clark 10 Southeast Sports Complex
Mon 4/22/2024 7:00p   Richland 20 at Walla Walla 4 Martin Field
8:00p   Chiawana 10 at Kamiakin 12 Kamiakin HS
Tue 4/23/2024 5:30p   (NL) East Valley 2 at Chiawana 15 Chiawana HS
Wed 4/24/2024 7:00p   (NL) Wenatchee 6 at Hermiston 9
(No Referees)
Hermiston HS
8:00p   Kamiakin 7 at Richland 17 Fran Rish Stadium
Fri 4/26/2024 5:30p   Selah 14 at Chiawana 9 Chiawana HS
7:00p   (NL) Kamiakin 15 at East Valley 9 Sozo Sports Complex
Sat 4/27/2024 6:00p   (NL) Richland 6 at Wenatchee 8 Apple Bowl
Tue 4/30/2024 5:30p   Walla Walla 4 at Chiawana 15 Chiawana HS
Wed 5/1/2024 7:00p   (NL) Wenatchee 17 at Selah 5 Selah HS
Thu 5/2/2024 6:00p   (NL) Mt. Spokane 17 at Chiawana 10 Chiawana HS
7:00p   Hermiston 7 at Richland 6 Fran Rish Stadium
Fri 5/3/2024 7:00p   Kamiakin 5 at Hermiston 10 Hermiston HS
7:00p   (NL) Wenatchee 15 at East Valley 1 Sozo Sports Complex
Sat 5/4/2024 1:00p   (NL) Wenatchee 14 at Southridge 0 Southridge HS
Sat 5/11/2024 12:00p   (Pla) Bothell 7 at Richland 8 Fran Rish Stadium
4:00p   (Pla) Sumner 14 at Kamiakin 3 Kamiakin HS
Sat 5/18/2024 12:00p   (Pla) Eastlake 11 at Richland 2 Fran Rish Stadium

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)