Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2018 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Tue 3/13/2018 7:00p   Sequim 1 at Vashon 17 Vashon HS
Thu 3/15/2018 6:30p   Vashon 12 at Central Kitsap 9 Klahowya Secondary
Fri 3/23/2018 5:30p   Vashon 14 at Sequim 1 Agnew Field
Sat 3/24/2018 1:00p   Vashon 19 at Klahowya 2 Klahowya Secondary
Sat 3/31/2018 4:00p   (NL) Vashon 6 at Liberty 12 Liberty HS
Mon 4/2/2018 6:30p   Peninsula 8 at Vashon 9 Vashon HS
Wed 4/4/2018 6:30p   Gig Harbor 11 at Vashon 12
(Overtime)
Vashon HS
Mon 4/16/2018 6:30p   Vashon 9 at South Kitsap 7 South Kitsap HS
Wed 4/18/2018 6:30p   North Kitsap 6 at Vashon 9 Vashon HS
Thu 4/26/2018 6:15p   Klahowya 0 at Vashon 18 VES Fields
Sat 4/28/2018 2:00p   (NL) Vashon 10 at Overlake 3 Overlake School
Tue 5/1/2018 7:00p   Vashon 15 at North Kitsap 8 Strawberry Field
Fri 5/18/2018 7:30p   (Pla) Liberty 7 at Vashon 3 Miller Playfield

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)