Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2022 WHSBLA Sub-Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Thu 3/17/2022 7:00p   Woodinville JV 11 at North Creek JV 0 North Creek HS
Sat 3/19/2022 5:00p   Bothell JV 4 at Woodinville JV 7 Pop Keeney Stadium
Mon 3/21/2022 6:00p   Woodinville JV at Mercer Island JV2 To Be Determined Mercer-Upper North
Wed 3/23/2022 7:00p   (NL) Woodinville JV at Roosevelt JV Roosevelt HS
Sat 3/26/2022 5:00p   Bellevue JV 12 at Woodinville JV 4 Woodinville HS
Thu 3/31/2022 6:00p   (NL) Woodinville JV 10 at Cedarcrest JV 9 Big Rock Sports Field
Tue 4/5/2022 6:00p   Woodinville JV 5 at Issaquah JV 6 Issaquah HS
Tue 4/19/2022 7:00p   Woodinville JV 2 at Eastlake JV 7 Eastlake Comm Field
Sat 4/23/2022 6:30p   Woodinville JV at Lake Washington JV Lake Washington HS
Tue 4/26/2022 6:00p   Skyline JV at Woodinville JV Woodinville HS
Fri 4/29/2022 6:00p   (NL) Woodinville JV at Lake Stevens JV North Lake MS
Tue 5/3/2022 6:00p   Mount Si JV 1 at Woodinville JV 0 Woodinville HS
Fri 5/6/2022 6:00p   Woodinville JV at Mercer Island JV Mercer Island HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game