Sportability

SF Architects | Engineers | Contractors Softball  >   Summer 2021  >   Team Contacts

Team Contacts
Teams Coach(es) Email Phone
AECOM Ben Lilly benlilly@gmail.com
Kristina Bischel kristi.bischel@aecom.com
AECOM Softball AECOM.sf.softball@gmail.com
ARMS Steve Witte steve.witte@HOK.com
Build Group Beau Morra beau@buildgc.com 650-740-6601
Monica Green monica@buildgc.com
Cahill Jared Salin jsalin@cahill-sf.com
DPR Cory Abbe corya@dpr.com 503-806-9746
Cory Abbe corya@dpr.com
flying pigs KEVIN ZELLER k.zeller@zerotendesign.com 415-867-4730
Kevin Zeller k.zeller@zerotendesign.com
Gensler Doug Hund doug_hund@gensler.com
Tiffany Ricardo tiffany_ricardo@gensler.com
HT Harvey Ecol. Joe Howard jhoward@harveyecology.com
KMD/WT Dawnee Hahn dawneehahn@yahoo.com
Steve Juergens stevejuergens@gmail.com
KPFF Josh Furtado joshua.furtado@kpff.com 916-990-8078
Brian Biehl brian.biehl@kpff.com
LDP Ringers Brian Yang brian@levydesignpartners.com
Lumbo Rollers Ted Arleo kriebleo@pacbell.net
NorthBeachRockets Colin Sjostedt coleo33@hotmail.com
Pankow Alex Almendarez aalmendarez@pankow.com 510-306-5622
Alex Almendarez aalmendarez@pankow.com 510-306-5622
Billy Keller bkeller@pankow.com
Gio Ormaeche gormaeche@pankow.com 510-298-7422
Swinerton John Grego Jgrego@swinerton.com 415-515-8173
Dixie Bronec dixie.bronec@swinerton.com
John Grego jgrego@swinerton.com 415-515-8173
Turner Trent Mendonca tmendonca@tcco.com
Walker Warner Dan Baciuska dbaciuska@walkerwarner.com
Walsh Group Sara Rosas srosas@walshgroup.com 925-209-8522
WDA Chris Telles ctelles@wdarch.com 480-703-9887
Karen Chang kchang@wdarch.com 415-688-9649
Webcor Tim Scapin tscapin@webcor.com