Sportability

NOLL/SOLL  >   2024 Farm A (ages 6-8)  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 3/23/2024 9:00a   Green/Parker at Orange/Baron
(Canceled)
Willard MS
1:00p   Teal/McFann at Purple/Guerisoli
(Canceled)
Willard MS
3:00p   Yellow/Fox at Red/Luckett
(Canceled)
Willard MS
Sun 3/24/2024 12:00p   Maroon/Montagne at Peach/Tammen
(Canceled)
Montclair Park
2:00p   Gray/Peralta at Blue/Bassin
(Canceled)
Montclair Park
Sat 3/30/2024 1:00p   Tan/Kimner at Red/Luckett Willard MS
Sat 4/6/2024 9:00a   Teal/McFann at Orange/Baron
(Rainout)
Willard MS
11:00a   Gray/Peralta at Pink/Ellsworth
(Rainout)
Bushrod 1
1:00p   Green/Parker at Peach/Tammen Bushrod 1
3:00p   Maroon/Montagne at Purple/Guerisoli Bushrod 1
Sun 4/7/2024 9:00a   Pink/Ellsworth at Tan/Kimner Montclair Park
12:00p   Tan/Kimner at Red/Luckett Montclair Park
2:00p   Yellow/Fox at Blue/Bassin Montclair Park
Sun 4/14/2024 9:00a   Green/Parker at Purple/Guerisoli Robert Mason Field #1
1:00p   Peach/Tammen at Teal/McFann Montclair Park
1:00p   Tan/Kimner at Yellow/Fox Robert Mason Field #1
3:00p   Pink/Ellsworth at Orange/Baron Montclair Park
3:00p   Maroon/Montagne at Blue/Bassin Robert Mason Field #1
Mon 4/15/2024 4:30p   Gray/Peralta at Red/Luckett Middle Caldecott
Sat 4/20/2024 9:00a   Red/Luckett at Yellow/Fox Willard MS
11:00a   Tan/Kimner at Blue/Bassin Willard MS
1:00p   Peach/Tammen at Pink/Ellsworth Willard MS
3:00p   Orange/Baron at Gray/Peralta Willard MS
Sun 4/21/2024 12:00p   Green/Parker at Maroon/Montagne Montclair Park
2:00p   Purple/Guerisoli at Teal/McFann Montclair Park
Sat 4/27/2024 9:00a   Purple/Guerisoli at Pink/Ellsworth Willard MS
11:00a   Maroon/Montagne at Teal/McFann Willard MS
1:00p   Yellow/Fox at Orange/Baron Willard MS
3:00p   Tan/Kimner at Gray/Peralta Willard MS
Sun 4/28/2024 10:00a   Teal/McFann at Orange/Baron Montclair Park
12:00p   Red/Luckett at Peach/Tammen Montclair Park
2:00p   Blue/Bassin at Green/Parker Montclair Park
Sat 5/4/2024 9:00a   Blue/Bassin at Gray/Peralta Willard MS
11:00a   Yellow/Fox at Peach/Tammen Willard MS
1:00p   Pink/Ellsworth at Maroon/Montagne Willard MS
3:00p   Purple/Guerisoli at Red/Luckett Willard MS
Sun 5/5/2024 12:00p   Orange/Baron at Tan/Kimner Montclair Park
2:00p   Teal/McFann at Green/Parker Montclair Park
Sat 5/11/2024 9:00a   Yellow/Fox at Purple/Guerisoli Willard MS
11:00a   Red/Luckett at Maroon/Montagne Willard MS
1:00p   Peach/Tammen at Tan/Kimner Willard MS
3:00p   Blue/Bassin at Teal/McFann Willard MS
Sun 5/12/2024 1:00p   Pink/Ellsworth at Green/Parker Montclair Park
3:00p   Orange/Baron at Gray/Peralta Montclair Park
Sat 5/18/2024 9:00a   Maroon/Montagne at Yellow/Fox Willard MS
11:00a   Red/Luckett at Tan/Kimner Willard MS
1:00p   Peach/Tammen at Gray/Peralta Willard MS
3:00p   Blue/Bassin at Orange/Baron Willard MS
Sun 5/19/2024 12:00p   Pink/Ellsworth at Teal/McFann Montclair Park
2:00p   Purple/Guerisoli at Green/Parker Montclair Park