Sportability

WCYAA Youth Sports  >   2022 Basketball Boys Grade 3-4  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 11/12/2022 2:00p   (Pra) Lakers and Heat Foothill Gym Court 2
3:00p   (Pra) Celtics and Warriors Foothill Gym Court 2
4:00p   (Pra) Nets and Mavericks Foothill Gym Court 2
Sat 11/19/2022 2:00p   Celtics 27 at Nets 14 Foothill Gym Court 2
3:00p   Mavericks 19 at Heat 5 Foothill Gym Court 2
4:00p   Warriors 18 at Lakers 5 Foothill Gym Court 2
Sat 12/3/2022 2:00p   Nets 23 at Warriors 8 Foothill Gym Court 2
3:00p   Mavericks 21 at Lakers 10 Foothill Gym Court 2
4:00p   Heat 2 at Celtics 4 Foothill Gym Court 2
Sat 12/10/2022 2:00p   Mavericks 13 at Celtics 19 Foothill Gym Court 2
3:00p   Warriors 4 at Heat 2 Foothill Gym Court 2
4:00p   Lakers 11 at Nets 15 Foothill Gym Court 2
Sat 12/17/2022 2:00p   Warriors 27 at Mavericks 14 Foothill Gym Court 2
3:00p   Heat 19 at Nets 18 Foothill Gym Court 2
4:00p   Lakers 2 at Celtics 4 Foothill Gym Court 2
Sat 1/7/2023 2:00p   Warriors 27 at Celtics 23 Foothill Gym Court 2
3:00p   Mavericks 31 at Nets 18 Foothill Gym Court 2
4:00p   Heat 11 at Lakers 8 Foothill Gym Court 2
Sat 1/14/2023 2:00p   Heat 2 at Mavericks 4 Foothill Gym Court 2
3:00p   Lakers 9 at Warriors 19 Foothill Gym Court 2
4:00p   Nets 2 at Celtics 4 Foothill Gym Court 2
Sat 1/21/2023 2:00p   Lakers 2 at Mavericks 4 Foothill Gym Court 2
3:00p   Celtics 4 at Heat 2 Foothill Gym Court 2
4:00p   Warriors 37 at Nets 20 Foothill Gym Court 2
Sat 1/28/2023 2:00p   Heat 2 at Warriors 4 Foothill Gym Court 2
3:00p   Nets 22 at Lakers 24 Foothill Gym Court 2
4:00p   Celtics 28 at Mavericks 25 Foothill Gym Court 2
Sat 2/4/2023 2:00p   (Pla) Heat at Warriors Foothill Gym Court 2
3:00p   (Pla) Mavericks at Celtics Foothill Gym Court 2
4:00p   Lakers at Nets Foothill Gym Court 2
Sat 2/11/2023 11:15a   (Pla) (TBD) Foothill Gym