Sportability

WCYAA Youth Sports  >   2022 Basketball Girls Grade 1-2  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 11/12/2022 10:00a   Warriors at Lakers Foothill Gym Court 2
11:00a   Celtics at Heat Foothill Gym Court 2
Sat 11/19/2022 10:00a   Celtics at Lakers Foothill Gym Court 2
11:00a   Heat at Warriors Foothill Gym Court 2
Sat 12/3/2022 10:00a   Heat at Lakers Foothill Gym Court 2
11:00a   Warriors at Celtics Foothill Gym Court 2
Sat 12/10/2022 10:00a   Heat at Celtics Foothill Gym Court 2
11:00a   Lakers at Warriors Foothill Gym Court 2
Sat 12/17/2022 10:00a   Warriors at Heat Foothill Gym Court 2
11:00a   Lakers at Celtics Foothill Gym Court 2
Sat 1/7/2023 10:00a   Celtics at Warriors Foothill Gym Court 2
11:00a   Lakers at Heat Foothill Gym Court 2
Sat 1/14/2023 10:00a   Lakers at Warriors Foothill Gym Court 2
11:00a   Heat at Celtics Foothill Gym Court 2
Sat 1/21/2023 10:00a   Lakers at Celtics Foothill Gym Court 2
11:00a   Warriors at Heat Foothill Gym Court 2
Sat 1/28/2023 10:00a   Lakers at Heat Foothill Gym Court 2
11:00a   Celtics at Warriors Foothill Gym Court 2
Sat 2/4/2023 10:00a   Celtics at Heat Foothill Gym Court 2
11:00a   Warriors at Lakers Foothill Gym Court 2