Sportability

Lafayette Little League (CA)  >   2022 Majors  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Sat 2/26/2022 9:00a   NATIONALS at PADRES Buckeye Field North
11:30a   WHITE SOX at BRAVES Buckeye Field North
2:00p   PIRATES at ROYALS Buckeye Field North
4:30p   ROYALS at CUBS Buckeye Field North
Sat 3/5/2022 9:00a   WHITE SOX at ROYALS Buckeye Field North Kiran Foster
Sandro Curletto
11:00a   BRAVES at CUBS Buckeye Field North Kiran Foster
Trevor Anderson
1:00p   PIRATES at NATIONALS Buckeye Field North Kiran Foster
john weaver
3:00p   NATIONALS at PADRES Buckeye Field North john weaver
Trevor Anderson
Tue 3/8/2022 5:00p   CUBS at WHITE SOX Buckeye Field North Jackson Garbo
Oscar Rubin
Wed 3/9/2022 5:00p   PADRES at PIRATES Buckeye Field North Leo McDonough
Blake Robison
Thu 3/10/2022 5:00p   BRAVES at ROYALS Buckeye Field North Jackson Garbo
Shepard Bellias
Sat 3/12/2022 9:00a   PIRATES at BRAVES Buckeye Field North Kiran Foster
Brady Quinn
11:30a   NATIONALS at CUBS Buckeye Field North Brady Quinn
Kiran Foster
2:00p   ROYALS at PADRES Buckeye Field North Aleksey Volobuev
Zane Long
4:30p   PADRES at WHITE SOX Buckeye Field North Aleksey Volobuev
Trevor Anderson
Tue 3/15/2022 5:30p   WHITE SOX at ROYALS Buckeye Field North Colin O'Keeffe
Oscar Rubin
Wed 3/16/2022 5:30p   NATIONALS at BRAVES Buckeye Field North Blake Robison
Zane Long
Thu 3/17/2022 5:30p   CUBS at PIRATES Buckeye Field North Sandro Curletto
Sat 3/19/2022 9:00a   NATIONALS at BRAVES Buckeye Field North john weaver
Kiran Foster
11:30a   ROYALS at CUBS Buckeye Field North Kiran Foster
john weaver
2:00p   WHITE SOX at PIRATES Buckeye Field North Aleksey Volobuev
Reed Kelly
4:30p   PADRES at WHITE SOX Buckeye Field North Aleksey Volobuev
Jack Patel
Tue 3/22/2022 5:30p   BRAVES at CUBS Buckeye Field North Don Waddell
Ken Avery
Wed 3/23/2022 5:30p   NATIONALS at PADRES Buckeye Field North Blake Robison
Tommy Terhar
Thu 3/24/2022 5:30p   PIRATES at ROYALS Buckeye Field North Donald Piper
Sat 3/26/2022 9:00a   CUBS at WHITE SOX Buckeye Field North Reid Habas
Leo McDonough
11:30a   BRAVES at ROYALS Buckeye Field North Kiran Foster
john weaver
2:00p   PADRES at PIRATES Buckeye Field North Tyler Gough
trevor gough
4:30p   PIRATES at NATIONALS Buckeye Field North Jackson Garbo
Tommy Terhar
Tue 3/29/2022 5:30p   ROYALS at NATIONALS Buckeye Field North Tyler Gough
Brody Coultas
Wed 3/30/2022 5:30p   CUBS at PADRES Buckeye Field North Leo McDonough
Cody Michlitsch
Thu 3/31/2022 5:30p   WHITE SOX at BRAVES Buckeye Field North Tyler Gough
Steve Layshock
Tue 4/12/2022 5:30p   BRAVES at PADRES Buckeye Field North Brody Coultas
Wed 4/13/2022 5:30p   PIRATES at CUBS Buckeye Field North Tommy Terhar
Zane Long
Thu 4/14/2022 5:30p   WHITE SOX at NATIONALS Buckeye Field North Tyler Gough
Aleksey Volobuev
Sat 4/16/2022 9:00a   PADRES at PIRATES Buckeye Field North Trevor Anderson
john weaver
11:30a   ROYALS at WHITE SOX Buckeye Field North john weaver
Trevor Anderson
2:00p   CUBS at BRAVES Buckeye Field North Trevor Anderson
4:30p   BRAVES at NATIONALS Buckeye Field North Brody Coultas
Tue 4/19/2022 5:30p   ROYALS at PIRATES Buckeye Field North Brody Coultas
Ken Avery
Wed 4/20/2022 5:30p   PADRES at NATIONALS Buckeye Field North Zane Long
Tommy Terhar
Thu 4/21/2022 5:30p   CUBS at WHITE SOX Buckeye Field North Alek Adolphson
Shepard Bellias
Sat 4/23/2022 9:00a   CUBS at ROYALS Buckeye Field North Reid Habas
Sandro Curletto
11:30a   BRAVES at PADRES Buckeye Field North Kiran Foster
Henry Finegold
2:00p   NATIONALS at PIRATES Buckeye Field North Alek Adolphson
Henry Finegold
Mon 4/25/2022 5:30p   WHITE SOX at CUBS Buckeye Field North
Tue 4/26/2022 5:30p   PADRES at NATIONALS Buckeye Field North
Wed 4/27/2022 5:30p   WHITE SOX at BRAVES Buckeye Field North Aleksey Volobuev
Tommy Terhar
Thu 4/28/2022 5:30p   PIRATES at CUBS Buckeye Field North Alek Adolphson
Henry Finegold
Sat 4/30/2022 9:00a   PIRATES at WHITE SOX Buckeye Field North Aleksey Volobuev
Alex Cortez
11:30a   CUBS at NATIONALS Buckeye Field North Trevor Anderson
Aleksey Volobuev
2:00p   BRAVES at ROYALS Buckeye Field North Aleksey Volobuev
Trevor Anderson
Tue 5/3/2022 5:30p   ROYALS at WHITE SOX Buckeye Field North Alex Cortez
Henry Finegold
Wed 5/4/2022 5:30p   CUBS at PADRES Buckeye Field North Alek Adolphson
Trevor Anderson
Thu 5/5/2022 5:30p   NATIONALS at BRAVES Buckeye Field North Henry Finegold
Alex Cortez
Sat 5/7/2022 9:00a   ROYALS at NATIONALS Buckeye Field North john weaver
Brody Coultas
11:30a   WHITE SOX at CUBS Buckeye Field North john weaver
Henry Finegold
2:00p   PADRES at PIRATES Buckeye Field North Alex Cortez
Henry Finegold
Tue 5/10/2022 5:30p   NATIONALS at WHITE SOX Buckeye Field North Colin O'Keeffe
Henry Finegold
Wed 5/11/2022 5:30p   PIRATES at BRAVES Buckeye Field North Max Kniesche
luka vezzali
Thu 5/12/2022 5:30p   PADRES at ROYALS Buckeye Field North
Sat 5/14/2022 9:00a   BRAVES at CUBS Buckeye Field North Kiran Foster
john weaver
11:30a   WHITE SOX at PADRES Buckeye Field North Aleksey Volobuev
Kiran Foster
2:00p   ROYALS at PIRATES Buckeye Field North Alek Adolphson
Henry Finegold
Tue 5/17/2022 5:30p   WHITE SOX at NATIONALS Buckeye Field North Colin O'Keeffe
Owen Patterson
Wed 5/18/2022 5:30p   PIRATES at CUBS Buckeye Field North Owen Patterson
Aleksey Volobuev
Thu 5/19/2022 5:30p   BRAVES at PADRES Buckeye Field North Owen Patterson
Kiran Foster
Sat 5/21/2022 9:00a   ROYALS at TBD2 Buckeye Field North Kiran Foster
john weaver
12:00p   TBD1 at TBD2 Buckeye Field North Owen Patterson
Kiran Foster
3:00p   TBD1 at TBD2 Buckeye Field South Owen Patterson
Aleksey Volobuev
Tue 5/24/2022 5:30p   TBD1 at TBD2 Buckeye Field North Brody Coultas
Reid Habas
Wed 5/25/2022 5:30p   TBD1 at TBD2 Buckeye Field North Steve Layshock
Brody Coultas
Thu 5/26/2022 5:30p   TBD1 at TBD2 Buckeye Field North Aleksey Volobuev
Tue 5/31/2022 5:30p   TBD1 at TBD2 Buckeye Field North Aleksey Volobuev
Oscar Rubin
Thu 6/2/2022 5:30p   ROYALS at TBD2 Buckeye Field North Brady Quinn
Tyler Gough
Sat 6/4/2022 9:30a   TBD1 at TBD2 Buckeye Field North Tyler Gough
Kiran Foster
11:30a   TBD1 at TBD2 Buckeye Field North Kiran Foster
Tyler Gough