Sportability

RMU Island Sports Center  >   21 Fall Adult Ice B  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Fri 9/17/2021 10:30p   Backdoor Bandits 1 at Port Authority 0
(Forfeit)
Clearview Arena
Mon 9/20/2021 11:15p   Raw Dawgs 9 at GG x Binnies Inc 6 Clearview Arena
Thu 9/23/2021 11:20p   Raw Dawgs 0 at Empire 1
(Forfeit)
Clearview Arena
Thu 9/30/2021 10:00p   GG x Binnies Inc 3 at Empire 8 Stadium
11:00p   Backdoor Bandits 8 at Raw Dawgs 8
(Overtime)
Clearview Arena
Thu 10/7/2021 10:00p   GG x Binnies Inc 9 at Backdoor Bandits 14 Stadium
10:30p   Port Authority 7 at Raw Dawgs 6 Clearview Arena
Thu 10/14/2021 11:20p   Port Authority 1 at GG x Binnies Inc 0
(Forfeit)
Stadium
Fri 10/15/2021 9:15p   Empire 9 at Backdoor Bandits 6 Olympic
Tue 10/19/2021 11:20p   Port Authority 1 at Empire 0
(Forfeit)
Stadium
Thu 10/21/2021 11:20p   GG x Binnies Inc 1 at Raw Dawgs 0
(Forfeit)
Stadium
Fri 10/29/2021 9:15p   Empire 2 at Raw Dawgs 3 Olympic
10:35p   Port Authority 7 at Backdoor Bandits 6 Olympic
Mon 11/1/2021 10:20p   Empire 6 at GG x Binnies Inc 11 Stadium
Thu 11/4/2021 11:20p   Raw Dawgs 0 at Backdoor Bandits 1
(Forfeit)
Stadium
Mon 11/8/2021 11:15p   Empire 0 at Port Authority 1
(Forfeit)
Clearview Arena
Tue 11/9/2021 11:20p   Backdoor Bandits 13 at GG x Binnies Inc 6 Stadium
Thu 11/11/2021 11:20p   Raw Dawgs 9 at Port Authority 8 Stadium
Fri 11/12/2021 9:15p   Backdoor Bandits 1 at GG x Binnies Inc 0
(Forfeit)
Olympic
Fri 11/19/2021 9:15p   GG x Binnies Inc 0 at Port Authority 1 Olympic
10:35p   Backdoor Bandits 7 at Empire 6 Olympic
Mon 11/22/2021 10:20p   Port Authority 7 at Empire 6
(Overtime)
Stadium
Tue 11/23/2021 11:20p   GG x Binnies Inc 12 at Raw Dawgs 14 Stadium
Mon 11/29/2021 10:20p   Empire 6 at Raw Dawgs 7 Stadium
Fri 12/3/2021 10:35p   Port Authority 10 at Backdoor Bandits 6 Olympic
Sun 12/5/2021 10:30p   (Pla) GG x Binnies Inc 0 at Empire 1 Clearview Arena
Mon 12/6/2021 11:15p   (Pla) Backdoor Bandits 5 at Raw Dawgs 2 Clearview Arena
Tue 12/7/2021 10:00p   (Pla) Empire 4 at Port Authority 10 Stadium
Sun 12/12/2021 10:40p   (Pla) Empire 2 at Port Authority 6 Olympic
Tue 12/14/2021 11:00p   (Pla) Backdoor Bandits 1 at Raw Dawgs 0 Clearview Arena
Sun 12/19/2021 10:30p   (Pla) Backdoor Bandits 6 at Port Authority 7 Clearview Arena
Tue 12/21/2021 11:00p   (Pla) Backdoor Bandits 7 at Port Authority 9 Clearview Arena