Sportability

Philadelphia Box Lacrosse Association  >   PBLA 2021  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Wed 6/2/2021 7:00p   Philadelphia Thunder 21 at Grim Reapers 5 Steelyard Sports
8:15p   The Edge 12 at Outlaws 19 Steelyard Sports
Mon 6/7/2021 6:59p   Grim Reapers 4 at Black Storm 21 Steelyard Sports
8:00p   Beer Wolves 6 at Delco Dudes 15 Steelyard Sports
Wed 6/9/2021 7:00p   Philadelphia Thunder 8 at Outlaws 10 Steelyard Sports
8:15p   The Edge 7 at Delco Dudes 11 Steelyard Sports
Wed 6/16/2021 7:00p   The Edge 5 at Philadelphia Thunder 13 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Black Storm 16 at Delco Dudes 9 Rizzo Rink
Mon 6/21/2021 7:00p   Grim Reapers at Beer Wolves Rescheduled for Aug 23 2021  7:00PM Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Philadelphia Thunder at Delco Dudes Rescheduled for Aug 23 2021  8:15PM Rizzo Rink
Wed 6/23/2021 7:00p   Beer Wolves 6 at Outlaws 15 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   The Edge 7 at Grim Reapers 6 Rizzo Rink
Mon 6/28/2021 7:00p   Delco Dudes 19 at Grim Reapers 3 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Black Storm 12 at Outlaws 4 Rizzo Rink
Wed 6/30/2021 7:00p   The Edge 9 at Beer Wolves 5 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Black Storm 6 at Philadelphia Thunder 9 Rizzo Rink
Wed 7/7/2021 7:00p   Philadelphia Thunder 13 at Beer Wolves 8 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   The Edge 11 at Black Storm 12
(Overtime)
Rizzo Rink
Mon 7/12/2021 7:00p   Outlaws 9 at Delco Dudes 4 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Philadelphia Thunder 13 at Grim Reapers 4 Rizzo Rink
Wed 7/14/2021 7:00p   Beer Wolves 17 at Delco Dudes 11 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   The Edge 7 at Outlaws 8 Rizzo Rink
Mon 7/19/2021 7:00p   Grim Reapers 8 at Black Storm 13 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Outlaws 5 at Philadelphia Thunder 11 Rizzo Rink
Wed 7/21/2021 7:00p   Delco Dudes 18 at The Edge 11 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Black Storm 13 at Beer Wolves 7 Rizzo Rink
Mon 7/26/2021 7:00p   Outlaws 13 at Grim Reapers 7 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   The Edge 4 at Philadelphia Thunder 14 Rizzo Rink
Wed 7/28/2021 7:00p   Black Storm 18 at Delco Dudes 7 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Grim Reapers 14 at Beer Wolves 15 Rizzo Rink
Mon 8/2/2021 7:00p   Philadelphia Thunder 19 at Delco Dudes 5 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Beer Wolves 13 at Outlaws 17 Rizzo Rink
Wed 8/4/2021 7:00p   The Edge 7 at Black Storm 12 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Grim Reapers 11 at Delco Dudes 18 Rizzo Rink
Mon 8/9/2021 7:00p   Black Storm 11 at Outlaws 20 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Beer Wolves 7 at The Edge 16 Rizzo Rink
Wed 8/11/2021 7:00p   Philadelphia Thunder 13 at Black Storm 11 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   The Edge 15 at Grim Reapers 6 Rizzo Rink
Mon 8/16/2021 7:00p   Philadelphia Thunder 10 at Beer Wolves 8 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Outlaws 11 at Delco Dudes 16 Rizzo Rink
Wed 8/18/2021 7:00p   Black Storm 11 at Beer Wolves 14 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Outlaws 11 at Grim Reapers 2 Rizzo Rink
Mon 8/23/2021 7:00p   Grim Reapers at Beer Wolves Game originally scheduled for Jun 21 2021  7:00PM Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Philadelphia Thunder at Delco Dudes Game originally scheduled for Jun 21 2021  8:15PM Rizzo Rink
Wed 8/25/2021 7:00p   (Pla) Philadelphia Thunder 18 at Delco Dudes 10 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   (Pla) Outlaws 8 at Black Storm 13 Rizzo Rink
Mon 8/30/2021 7:30p   (Pla) Black Storm at Philadelphia Thunder Rizzo Rink

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game