Sportability

Hendersonville Inline Hockey Association  >   Fall 2020 - 18U  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Mon 9/14/2020 9:00p   Yarger 10 at Winslow 4 Game originally scheduled for Sep 15 2020  9:00PM Rink 2 - Veterans Park
Sat 9/19/2020 9:00a   Winslow 3 at Yarger 13 Rink 2 - Veterans Park
Sun 9/20/2020 4:00p   Winslow 6 at Yarger 12
(Makeup)
Game originally scheduled for Sep 12 2020  4:00PM Rink 2 - Veterans Park
Tue 9/22/2020 9:00p   Yarger 5 at Winslow 15 Rink 2 - Veterans Park
Sun 9/27/2020 3:00p   Yarger 5 at Winslow 11 Game originally scheduled for Sep 26 2020  3:00PM Rink 2 - Veterans Park
Tue 10/13/2020 8:00p   Yarger 9 at Winslow 10 Rink 2 - Veterans Park
Fri 10/16/2020 9:00p   Winslow 1 at Yarger 0
(Forfeit)
Game originally scheduled for Oct 16 2020  8:00PM Rink 2 - Veterans Park
Sat 10/17/2020 2:00p   Winslow 3 at Yarger 9 Rink 2 - Veterans Park
4:00p   Yarger 13 at Winslow 3 Rink 2 - Veterans Park
Sat 10/24/2020 4:00p   (Pla) Winslow at Yarger Rescheduled for Oct 31 2020  4:00PM Rink 2 - Veterans Park
Sat 10/31/2020 4:00p   (Pla) Winslow at Yarger Game originally scheduled for Oct 24 2020  4:00PM Rink 2 - Veterans Park

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game