Sportability

Centennial Sportsplex  >   Centennial Sportsplex Women’s Hockey - Winter 2024  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Sun 9/17/2023 7:30p   Team 1 4 at Team 2 1 Rink B Darek Kalisz
8:40p   Team 3 3 at Team 4 10 Rink B Darek Kalisz
Sun 9/24/2023 7:30p   Team 3 4 at Team 2 8 Rink B Paul Mitchell
8:40p   Team 4 5 at Team 1 1 Rink B Paul Mitchell
Sun 10/1/2023 7:30p   Team 4 7 at Team 2 4 Rink B Paul Mitchell
8:40p   Team 1 3 at Team 3 2
(Overtime)
Rink B Paul Mitchell
Sun 10/8/2023 7:30p   Team 4 9 at Team 3 5 Rink B Matt Taylor
8:40p   Team 2 0 at Team 1 5 Rink B Matt Taylor
Sun 10/22/2023 7:30p   Team 3 3 at Team 1 5 Rink B Paul Mitchell
8:40p   Team 2 4 at Team 4 6 Rink B Paul Mitchell
Sun 11/5/2023 7:40p   Team 2 7 at Team 3 5 Rink A Scott Phillips
Mike O'Neil
9:00p   Team 1 3 at Team 4 2
(Overtime)
Rink A Charlie Ford
Brenden Henderson
Sun 11/12/2023 7:30p   Team 2 1 at Team 4 6 Rink B Paul Mitchell
8:40p   Team 3 0 at Team 1 5 Rink B Paul Mitchell
Darek Kalisz
Sun 11/19/2023 7:30p   Team 1 1 at Team 4 0 Rink B Paul Mitchell
8:40p   Team 2 6 at Team 3 10 Rink B Paul Mitchell
Sun 12/3/2023 7:30p   Team 2 0 at Team 1 7 Rink B Stephen Knight
8:45p   Team 4 8 at Team 3 2 Rink B Stephen Knight
Sun 1/21/2024 7:30p   Team 1 at Team 4 Rescheduled for May  5 2024  7:30PM Rink B Brenden Henderson
Sun 1/28/2024 7:30p   Team 2 7 at Team 1 0 Rink B Brenden Henderson
Stephen Carter
Sun 2/4/2024 7:30p   Team 4 8 at Team 2 5 Rink B Paul Mitchell
Sun 2/25/2024 7:30p   Team 1 at Team 2 Rink B Paul Mitchell
Sun 3/3/2024 7:30p   Team 2 at Team 4 Rink B Paul Mitchell
Sun 3/10/2024 7:30p   Team 1 at Team 4 Rink B Paul Mitchell
Sun 3/17/2024 7:30p   Team 2 at Team 1 Rink B Paul Mitchell
Sun 3/24/2024 7:30p   Team 4 at Team 2 Rink B Paul Mitchell
Fri 4/5/2024 TBD   Team 4 at Team 1 Rink B
Sun 4/7/2024 7:30p   Team 4 at Team 1 Rink B
Sun 4/14/2024 7:30p   Team 1 at Team 2 Rink B
Sun 4/21/2024 7:30p   Team 2 at Team 4 Rink B
Sun 4/28/2024 7:30p   Team 1 at Team 4 Rink B
Sun 5/5/2024 7:30p   Team 1 at Team 4 Game originally scheduled for Jan 21 2024  7:30PM Rink B Brenden Henderson

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game