Baltimore Indoor Lacrosse League  >   2016 BILL  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Tue 9/13/2016 7:15p   Rebel 15 at Toyota 3 Myers Pavilion Kevin Forrester
Don Gallagher
8:30p   Parrot 5 at 1st Mariner 8 Myers Pavilion Kevin Forrester
Don Gallagher
Tue 9/20/2016 7:15p   Parrot 18 at Toyota 5 Myers Pavilion Marty Joyner
Matt Davis
8:30p   1st Mariner 12 at Rebel 7 Myers Pavilion Marty Joyner
Matt Davis
Tue 9/27/2016 7:15p   1st Mariner 15 at Toyota 3 Myers Pavilion Marty Joyner
Matt Davis
8:30p   Rebel 7 at Parrot 19 Myers Pavilion Marty Joyner
Matt Davis
Tue 10/4/2016 7:15p   1st Mariner 6 at Parrot 5 Myers Pavilion Kevin Forrester
Don Gallagher
8:30p   Toyota 3 at Rebel 19 Myers Pavilion Kevin Forrester
Don Gallagher
Tue 10/11/2016 7:15p   Rebel 4 at 1st Mariner 14 Myers Pavilion Kevin Forrester
Matt Davis
8:30p   Toyota 4 at Parrot 14 Myers Pavilion Kevin Forrester
Matt Davis
Tue 10/18/2016 7:15p   Parrot 12 at Rebel 7 Myers Pavilion Marty Joyner
Matt Davis
8:30p   Toyota 2 at 1st Mariner 12 Myers Pavilion Marty Joyner
Matt Davis
Tue 10/25/2016 7:15p   Toyota 4 at Rebel 9 Myers Pavilion Marty Joyner
Matt Davis
8:30p   1st Mariner 4 at Parrot 7 Myers Pavilion Marty Joyner
Matt Davis
Tue 11/1/2016 7:15p   Toyota 7 at Parrot 13 Myers Pavilion Kevin Forrester
Don Gallagher
8:30p   Rebel 5 at 1st Mariner 11 Myers Pavilion Kevin Forrester
Don Gallagher
Tue 11/8/2016 7:15p   Toyota 2 at 1st Mariner 16 Myers Pavilion Kevin Forrester
Don Gallagher
8:30p   Parrot 9 at Rebel 13 Myers Pavilion Kevin Forrester
Don Gallagher
Tue 11/15/2016 7:15p   (Pla) Toyota 0 at 1st Mariner 18 Myers Pavilion Don Gallagher
Matt Davis
8:30p   (Pla) Rebel 14 at Parrot 11 Myers Pavilion Don Gallagher
Matt Davis
Tue 11/29/2016 7:15p   (Exh) Toyota 0 at Parrot 0 Myers Pavilion Kevin Forrester
Matt Davis
8:30p   (Pla) Rebel 0 at 1st Mariner 1 Myers Pavilion Kevin Forrester
Matt Davis