Sportability

Centennial Sportsplex  >   35 and Over League Fall 2021  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Wed 9/15/2021 9:30p   Bruins 3 at Czann's Red Wings 4 Rink A Ethan Burau
10:00p   Maple Leafs 12 at Blackhawks 3 Rink B Matt Taylor
Wed 9/22/2021 10:00p   Bruins 4 at Maple Leafs 5 Rink B Ethan Burau
10:10p   Rangers 5 at Blackhawks 9 Rink A Sheldon Male
Wed 9/29/2021 9:30p   Czann's Red Wings 6 at Maple Leafs 2 Game originally scheduled for Sep 29 2021 10:10PM Rink A Ethan Burau
9:40p   Rangers 1 at Bruins 3 Game originally scheduled for Sep 29 2021 10:00PM Rink B Matt Taylor
Wed 10/6/2021 10:00p   Czann's Red Wings 4 at Rangers 3 Rink B Ethan Burau
10:10p   Blackhawks at Bruins Rink A Darek Kalisz
Wed 10/13/2021 8:30p   Blackhawks 4 at Czann's Red Wings 3
(ShootOut)
Rink B Mike O'Neil
9:50p   Maple Leafs 6 at Rangers 5 Rink B Ethan Burau
Wed 10/20/2021 10:00p   Czann's Red Wings 4 at Bruins 1 Rink B Mike O'Neil
10:10p   Blackhawks 2 at Maple Leafs 10 Rink A Ethan Burau
Wed 10/27/2021 10:00p   Blackhawks at Rangers Rink B Jordan Fisher
10:10p   Maple Leafs at Bruins Rink A Ethan Burau
Wed 11/3/2021 10:00p   Maple Leafs at Czann's Red Wings Rink B Matt Taylor
10:10p   Bruins at Rangers Rink A Ethan Burau
Wed 11/10/2021 10:00p   Bruins at Blackhawks Rink B Mike O'Neil
10:10p   Rangers at Czann's Red Wings Rink A Ethan Burau
Wed 11/17/2021 10:00p   Rangers at Maple Leafs Rink B Mike O'Neil
10:10p   Czann's Red Wings at Blackhawks Rink A Ethan Burau
Wed 12/1/2021 10:00p   Blackhawks at Maple Leafs Rink B Ethan Burau
10:10p   Czann's Red Wings at Bruins Rink A Matt Taylor
Wed 12/8/2021 10:00p   Maple Leafs at Bruins Rink B Ethan Burau
10:10p   Blackhawks at Rangers Rink A Matt Taylor
Mon 12/13/2021 9:10p   Rangers at Czann's Red Wings Rink A
9:40p   Bruins at Blackhawks Rink B
Wed 12/15/2021 10:00p   Bruins at Rangers Rink B
10:10p   Maple Leafs at Czann's Red Wings Rink A
Wed 1/5/2022 TBD   Czann's Red Wings at Blackhawks Rink A
TBD   Rangers at Maple Leafs Rink B

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game