Union County Women's Independent League (UCWIL)  >   Spring 2008  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Mon 6/9/2008 6:30p   Waiting Room 22 at Linda's Driftwood 6 Wheeler Park
Wed 6/11/2008 6:30p   Waiting Room 1 at Butch Kowals 16 Flanagan Field
6:30p   Linda's Driftwood 11 at Nancy's Towne House 5 Wheeler Park
Mon 6/23/2008 6:30p   Nancy's Towne House 14 at Butch Kowals 6 Blackbrook Park
Wed 6/25/2008 6:30p   Linda's Driftwood 2 at Waiting Room 6 Flanagan Field
6:30p   Butch Kowals 6 at Nancy's Towne House 5 Wheeler Park
Mon 6/30/2008 6:30p   Nancy's Towne House 3 at Waiting Room 13 Wheeler Park
Wed 7/2/2008 6:30p   Nancy's Towne House 4 at Linda's Driftwood 7 Flanagan Field
6:30p   Butch Kowals 1 at Waiting Room 8 Wheeler Park
Mon 7/7/2008 6:30p   Linda's Driftwood 11 at Butch Kowals 8
(Rainout)
Flanagan Field
Wed 7/9/2008 6:30p   Waiting Room 14 at Nancy's Towne House 5 Flanagan Field
6:30p   Butch Kowals 6 at Linda's Driftwood 5 Wheeler Park
Wed 7/16/2008 6:30p   Butch Kowals 8 at Nancy's Towne House 9 Flanagan Field
6:30p   Linda's Driftwood 3 at Waiting Room 12 Wheeler Park
Mon 7/28/2008 6:30p   Nancy's Towne House 2 at Linda's Driftwood 4 Wheeler Park
Wed 7/30/2008 6:30p   Butch Kowals 5 at Linda's Driftwood 12 Flanagan Field
6:30p   Waiting Room 2 at Nancy's Towne House 10 Wheeler Park
Mon 8/4/2008 6:30p   Waiting Room 5 at Butch Kowals 12 Flanagan Field
Wed 8/6/2008 6:30a   (Pla) Nancy's Towne House 11 at Waiting Room 3 Flanagan Field
6:30a   (Pla) Butch Kowals 4 at Linda's Driftwood 9 Wheeler Park
Wed 8/13/2008 6:30a   (Pla) Linda's Driftwood 4 at Nancy's Towne House 7 Nomehegan Park
The playoff tournament is online