Arapahoe Youth Hockey League  >   2007 Arapahoe Pee Wee Summer  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 5/12/2007 5:10p   White 6 at Gold 0 SSFSC Avs Rink
7:30p   Red 7 at Black 3 SSFSC Avs Rink
Mon 5/14/2007 7:20p   White 7 at Black 1 SSFSC Avs Rink
Tue 5/15/2007 7:30p   Gold 0 at Red 10 SSFSC Avs Rink
Thu 5/17/2007 5:10p   Gold 1 at Black 3 SSFSC Avs Rink
6:20p   White 4 at Red 4 SSFSC Avs Rink
Sat 5/19/2007 4:10p   Black 0 at White 5 SSFSC Hams Rink
5:20p   Red 5 at Gold 0 SSFSC Hams Rink
Thu 5/24/2007 5:10p   Gold 2 at White 5 SSFSC Avs Rink
6:20p   Black 0 at Red 6 SSFSC Avs Rink
Sat 6/2/2007 8:50a   Red 5 at White 2 SSFSC Hams Rink
Thu 6/7/2007 5:10p   White 10 at Black 3 SSFSC Avs Rink
6:20p   Red 2 at Gold 5 SSFSC Avs Rink
Sun 6/10/2007 2:50p   White 3 at Gold 1 SSFSC Avs Rink
4:00p   Red 7 at Black 1 SSFSC Avs Rink
Sat 6/16/2007 2:40p   Gold 5 at Black 1 SSFSC Avs Rink
3:50p   White 7 at Red 1 SSFSC Avs Rink
Sun 6/17/2007 2:50p   Black 1 at White 10 SSFSC Avs Rink
4:00p   Red 3 at Gold 6 SSFSC Avs Rink
Thu 6/21/2007 5:10p   Gold 3 at White 3 SSFSC Avs Rink
6:20p   Black 3 at Red 2 SSFSC Avs Rink
Sat 6/23/2007 8:30a   Black 1 at Gold 2 SSFSC Avs Rink
8:50a   Red 3 at White 4 SSFSC Hams Rink
Wed 6/27/2007 8:00p   (Pra) White and Black SSFSC Hams Rink
Thu 6/28/2007 7:40p   (Pra) Gold and Red SSFSC Hams Rink
Sat 6/30/2007 8:50a   Black 5 at Gold 2 SSFSC Avs Rink
Thu 7/12/2007 5:10p   Red 1 at White 7 SSFSC Avs Rink
Thu 7/19/2007 5:10p   White 13 at Gold 3 SSFSC Avs Rink
6:20p   Black 3 at Red 3 SSFSC Avs Rink
Sat 7/21/2007 10:00a   (Pra) Gold and Black SSFSC Avs Rink
1:30p   (Pra) Red and White SSFSC Avs Rink
Thu 7/26/2007 5:10p   Gold 3 at White 5 SSFSC Avs Rink
6:20p   Red 8 at Black 3 SSFSC Avs Rink
Sat 7/28/2007 10:00a   Black 1 at White 5 SSFSC Avs Rink
11:10a   Red 6 at Gold 3 SSFSC Avs Rink
Sun 7/29/2007 11:50p   Black 6 at Gold 4 SSFSC Avs Rink
Wed 8/1/2007 7:20p   (Pra) White and Black SSFSC Avs Rink
Thu 8/2/2007 7:30p   (Pra) Gold and Red SSFSC Avs Rink
Sat 8/4/2007 3:50p   Seed 4 at Seed 1 SSFSC Avs Rink
4:10p   Seed 3 at Seed 2 SSFSC Avs Rink
Sun 8/12/2007 1:40p   Championship at Championship SSFSC Avs Rink