Sportability

Lafayette Little League (CA)  >   2024 AAA  >   Main League Page

Recent Notices
Date Notice
No notices in the last 10 days

Recent/Upcoming Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Mon 4/8/2024 5:30p   Cardinals at Royals Chaney Field Nicholas Fosina, Luca Starczewski
Tue 4/9/2024 5:30p   Dodgers at Red Sox Chaney Field Ethan Barrios, Luca Delco
Wed 4/10/2024 5:30p   Giants at Athletics Chaney Field Charlie Emerson, Tyler Tarrab
Thu 4/11/2024 5:30p   Cubs at Rockies Chaney Field Major Zolnier, Connor Lederman
Sat 4/13/2024 8:30a   Rockies at Giants Chaney Field Darian Milman, Charlie Emerson
11:00a   Royals at Dodgers Chaney Field Tommy Peeff, Joaquin Marquez
1:30p   Cardinals at Cubs Chaney Field Tommy Peeff, Luca Delco
4:00p   Red Sox at Athletics Chaney Field Brock Pierce, David Ellerbrock
Mon 4/15/2024 5:30p   Giants at Royals Chaney Field Reed Lusch, David Ellerbrock
Tue 4/16/2024 5:30p   Dodgers at Cardinals Chaney Field Brock Pierce, Saum Sallehy
Wed 4/17/2024 5:30p   Athletics at Cubs Chaney Field Brock Pierce, Aiden Jeffery
 
Today is April 18, 2024
 
Thu 4/18/2024 5:30p   Red Sox at Rockies Chaney Field Jack Roberts, Luke Wilcox
Sat 4/20/2024 8:30a   Royals at Athletics Chaney Field Isaac Block, Jackson Greer
11:00a   Cubs at Red Sox Chaney Field Ethan Barrios, Major Zolnier
1:30p   Cardinals at Rockies Chaney Field Ethan Barrios, Connor McNeil
4:00p   Dodgers at Giants Chaney Field Luca Delco, Dominic Obertello
Mon 4/22/2024 5:30p   Athletics at Giants Chaney Field Brock Pierce, Reed Lusch
Tue 4/23/2024 5:30p   Red Sox at Dodgers Chaney Field Trey Renno, Luca Starczewski
Wed 4/24/2024 5:30p   Rockies at Cubs Chaney Field Tyler Tarrab
Thu 4/25/2024 5:30p   Royals at Cardinals Chaney Field
Sat 4/27/2024 8:30a   Rockies at Dodgers Chaney Field
11:00a   Red Sox at Giants Chaney Field
1:30p   Athletics at Cardinals Chaney Field
4:00p   Royals at Cubs Chaney Field
View Complete Schedule