Sportability

League X Sports (Demo)  >   Soccer Demo  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Sat 2/15/2014 11:00a   Tm M at Team B Calhoun Lower Gym
8:00p   Tm M at Tm O Calhoun Lower Gym
Sat 2/22/2014 8:00p   Tm K at Tm M Calhoun Lower Gym
Tue 2/25/2014 6:00p   Team G at Tm M Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 3/1/2014 11:00a   Team I at Tm M Calhoun Lower Gym
Wed 3/5/2014 5:00p   Team C at Tm M Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 3/8/2014 1:00p   Team E at Tm M Calhoun Lower Gym
Thu 3/13/2014 6:00p   Tm N at Tm M Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 3/15/2014 3:00p   Team A at Tm M Calhoun Lower Gym
Thu 3/20/2014 5:00p   Tm M at Team J Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 3/22/2014 4:00p   Tm M at Tm L Calhoun Lower Gym
Tue 3/25/2014 5:00p   Tm M at Team F Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 3/29/2014 2:00p   Tm M at Team H Calhoun Lower Gym
Sat 4/5/2014 12:00p   Tm M at Team D Calhoun Lower Gym
8:00p   Team B at Tm M Calhoun Lower Gym
Sat 4/12/2014 4:00p   Tm O at Tm M Calhoun Lower Gym
Sat 4/19/2014 4:00p   Tm M at Tm K Calhoun Lower Gym
8:00p   Tm M at Team I Calhoun Lower Gym
Tue 4/22/2014 6:00p   Tm M at Team E Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 4/26/2014 11:00a   Tm M at Team G Calhoun Lower Gym
Wed 4/30/2014 5:00p   Tm M at Team A Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 5/3/2014 1:00p   Tm M at Team C Calhoun Lower Gym
Thu 5/8/2014 5:00p   Tm L at Tm M Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 5/10/2014 3:00p   Tm M at Tm N Calhoun Lower Gym
Tue 5/13/2014 5:00p   Team H at Tm M Calhoun Upper Gym
Sat 5/17/2014 2:00p   Team J at Tm M Calhoun Lower Gym

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)