Sportability

C.S.H.A.  >   WEST COVINA FUTURE STARS WINTER 19-20  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Fri 1/10/2020 8:00p   PENGUINS 6 at REIGN 2 West Covina (east rink)
Sat 1/11/2020 9:30a   SUPERKIDS PLUS 3 at REIGN 1 West Covina (east rink)
Sat 1/18/2020 10:30a   REIGN 8 at ARCTIC FOXES 7 West Covina (west rink)
Fri 1/24/2020 8:00p   PENGUINS 4 at REIGN 4 West Covina (west rink)
Sat 2/1/2020 10:30a   SUPERKIDS PLUS 4 at REIGN 4 West Covina (east rink)
Thu 2/6/2020 6:30p   PENGUINS 5 at REIGN 3 West Covina (east rink)
Sat 2/8/2020 11:30a   REIGN 6 at ARCTIC FOXES 4 West Covina (east rink)
Sat 2/15/2020 11:30a   REIGN 4 at SUPERKIDS PLUS 4 West Covina (east rink)
Thu 2/27/2020 6:30p   (Pla) REIGN 7 at PENGUINS 1 West Covina (west rink)
Sat 2/29/2020 11:30a   (Pla) REIGN at (TBD) West Covina (west rink)

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)