Sportability
It is currently 1:23am (Pacific); the servers automatically reboot at 1:30am
At that time, the site will be unavailable for 5-10 minutes
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Alpha Ice Complex  >   HARMARVILLE ADULT LEAGUE 2007  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sun 6/3/2007 12:00p   PARTY TIME 2 at R-PLECZ 10 Alpha Ice Complex, Harmar
Sun 6/10/2007 12:00p   THUNDER 5 at PARTY TIME 0 Alpha Ice Complex, Harmar
Sun 6/17/2007 11:00a   PARTY TIME 1 at MISSION FUSION WHITE 7 Alpha Ice Complex, Harmar
Sun 7/1/2007 2:00p   PARTY TIME 4 at STRANGE BREW 10 Alpha Ice Complex, Harmar
Sun 7/15/2007 3:00p   MISSION FUSION SILVER 10 at PARTY TIME 2 Alpha Ice Complex, Harmar
Sat 7/21/2007 1:00p   PARTY TIME 5 at LUCKY CHARMS 4
(Overtime)
Alpha Ice Complex, Harmar
Sun 7/22/2007 2:00p   TEAM RAMROD 7 at PARTY TIME 2 Alpha Ice Complex, Harmar
Sun 7/29/2007 6:00p   R-PLECZ 5 at PARTY TIME 0 Alpha Ice Complex, Harmar
Sat 8/4/2007 5:00p   PARTY TIME 5 at STRANGE BREW 9 Alpha Ice Complex, Harmar
Sun 8/5/2007 5:00p   MISSION FUSION WHITE 7 at PARTY TIME 1 Alpha Ice Complex, Harmar

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)